Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Albans
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.