Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Albans
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00 - 11:00EASTER DAY. Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist,
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist10:00 - 11:00 Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist,
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist10:00 - 11:00 Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist,
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist10:00 - 11:00 Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist,
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist10:00 - 11:00 Sung Eucharist