Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Albans
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Saturday 6th October 2018 19:30Harvest Supper Quiz Night - Eccles Hall.
Sunday 7th October 2018 Harvest Sunday Service.
08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:30Holy Eucharist at St. John's, BackworthHoly Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.