Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's
10:00 - 11:00 Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 4th July 201809:00 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's
09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
9.30am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.
09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 12th July 201809:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.
09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 19th July 201809:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
Wednesday 25th July 201809:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. Alban's.
09:30 - 10:00 Holy Eucharist.
Thursday 26th July 201809:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
9:30 am, Holy Eucharist at St. John's.
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth
Holy Eucharist at St. John's, Backworth.
10:00 - 11:15Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
10:00am - 11:15am Sung Eucharist at St. Alban's.
<< June 2018