Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist
Third Sunday of Lent
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist
Mothering Sunday
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist
Fifth Sunday of Lent
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00 - 11:00Sung Eucharist with Palm Procession
PALM SUNDAY
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Eucharist
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:30MAUNDY THURSDAY. Mass of the Last Supper
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00GOOD FRIDAY. Liturgy of the Day.
<< February 2018